Staff

To provide a "5 Star" Preschool and Child Care Program, you need a "5 Star" staff.  Together this team of dedicated educators share many years of valuable classroom experience and early childhood training including Jolly Phonics, Creative Curriculum for Preschool, and Handwriting Without Tears Fine Motor Development.  

Sheri Miller, All Saints Preschool Director

smiller@allsaints-crschool.org

319-298-9844

Carrie McArtor, All Saints Child Care Director

cmcartor@allsaints-crschool.org

319-298-9844

Tina Leibfried, Childcare Asst. Director

tleibfried@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 266

Kim Hammer, Preschool Teacher

khammer@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 265

Lori Heaton, Preschool Teacher

lheaton@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 286

Mary Kray, Preschool Teacher

mkray@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 283

Laura Mackenburg, Preschool Teacher

lmackenburg@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 252

Mary Jo O'Connell, Preschool Teacher

moconnell@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 279

Kari Schneyer, Preschool Teacher

kschneyer@allsaints-crschool.org

319-363-4110  ext. 265